LOGs

Born and raised in Taiwan,

Thanks to my parents who are both capable and willing to give me opportunities to travel and experience things I would never known if it wasn’t for them.

Before I could think independently, my footstep was already over England, France and the norden Europe. Looking back now adays, it is the first time in life when I understood what it feels like to be in an enviroment of totally different language, made me realize the importance of communication and become my motivation later when I was in high school and all the years after.

Went on Rotary Youth Exchange program was another huge step where I was forced to take responsibility of my own and learn to cooperate despite of all odds and understand the difference between races and religions. To build a connection with others of my own without my parent’s support.

Then, entering school of Architecture at Tamkang university in Taiwan was the beginning of all these, the center of my life, the future of my career.

“Think independently” was the first rule and the last in school. After all, the idea of design is to solve a problem in world, there’s no instruction you should or can follow. Despite of all design, Architecture is a combination of Art, Physics, and cooperation.

From all experience before, and whatever is waiting for me in the future, I would try my best to share my own experience and observations in life. For my own record and for those who might be trap in the same situation as I was before.

